Intervention management

From planning to signing the report, effectively track all ongoing interventions whether in the field or in the office.

14-day trial period. No need for a credit card ✌️
Management of alobee interventions

Plan your teams and keep an eye on all interventions

The intervention management schedule is available on the web version. This module offers more precise visibility on the interventions of your employees. Follow the progress of an employee's day in real time.

Generate the intervention report

The intervention report is a PDF file allowing you to retrieve the details of the actions carried out on an intervention or on a construction site. Find the history of your construction sites: the start and end times of your employees, the hours worked, anomalies on a site, photos and videos, comments and signatures. It is possible to have the customer sign in order to ensure that the client approves the work done.

Generate it also from your mobile

If you don't have time to generate your report via the web, do it directly from your mobile and have it signed by your customers!

Better manage your construction site thanks to Alobees

🤑 Why have the intervention management module?

The intervention management module saves time on the management of your interventions, quickly visualize all the information, more easily store the details of your interventions, streamline the transfer of information and have the customers sign the intervention report for validation.

📄 How do I generate an intervention report?

On the web and mobile versions, select the site of your choice, then click on the icon at the top right of the “Construction site” page. A pop-up will appear, you can select all posts or select only those that interest you. When this step is complete, you can finalize your intervention report by clicking on the “Generate” button at the top right of the pop-up. The intervention report is saved on your computer or on your mobile.

🆕 How to add the intervention management module to your company?

Contact our sales team to add this module to your company.

A complete suite of tools to improve your company profitability

Users

Add your employees and define their roles. Activate and revoke access rights at any time.

Construction sites

Centralize your site information and find everything about your project in one place.

Planning

Plan your employees in 1 click and quickly visualize your activity.

Tasks

Optimize the assignment of tasks from your Alobees application! Assign tasks to your projects and determine their progress.

Memos

Pin important information and issues to follow up on. Set properties for your memos.

Interventions

Plan interventions and generate reports with all the details of your interventions.

Logistics

Create specific schedules dedicated to your company's resources or your construction sites.

Services

Benefit from tailor-made support: connection to your quote/invoice software, training, data extraction.

And more to come...

Features and improvements every month to continuously improve your experience on the app.

Our customers love us

Our customers are in the best position to talk about their experience with Alobees 🤝

Alobees has allowed us to gain efficiency and responsiveness on our sites with very good value for money. It is very quick to set up and intuitive to use. My colleagues on site really appreciate the news feed and the fact that they can see their schedule simply and quickly. For my part, I appreciate the interpersonal skills and active listening of the technical department and management regarding my requests regarding the development of the application.

Patrick Lucas

CEO of IGC

Alobees is a solution that has greatly streamlined the sharing and circulation of information within the company. This saved us the equivalent of a post after just a few months. It seems inconceivable to us today to go back.

Ludovic Hamoir

Project Manager at BYBATISOL

When I took over the climate engineering company, I immediately understood that planning, site monitoring, the flow of information and monitoring of the cost price are essential. I found Alobees, an application on smartphone and computer, which works in real time and interfaces wonderfully with the Batigest management tool. Today, everyone in society uses it, it has very quickly become an essential tool for each of us. With Excel, life is more beautiful - With Alobees, we curl!

Christian Garcia

CEO at SAFT

The application saves me a lot of time. I can manage the schedule and follow the time sheets of my companions in one click! We were able to save a position with a huge gain in the management of operations linked to the reporting of companions' hours.

Sébastien Petit

CEO at ARTIPLAC

They speak about us

Ready to improve the site supervision of your SME?

Try the solution for free for 14 days. No credit card required!

Gestion des interventions

De la planification à la signature du rapport, suivez efficacement toutes les interventions en cours que ce soit sur le terrain ou au bureau.

Essayez pendant 14 jours gratuitement. Pas besoin de CB ✌️
gestion interventions alobees

Planifiez vos équipes et gardez un œil sur toutes les interventions

Le planning de gestion des interventions est disponible sur la version web. Ce module offre une visibilité plus précise sur les interventions de vos collaborateurs. Suivez en temps réel le déroulement de la journée d'un collaborateur.

Générez le rapport des interventions

Le rapport d'intervention est un fichier PDF permettant de récupérer le détail des actions réalisées sur une intervention ou sur un chantier. Retrouvez l'historique de vos chantiers : les heures de début et de fin de vos collaborateurs, les heures réalisées, les anomalies sur un chantier, les photos et vidéos, les commentaires et les signatures. Il est possible de faire signer le client afin de s'assurer que celui-ci approuve le travail réalisé.

Générez-le également depuis votre mobile

Si vous n'avez pas le temps de générer votre rapport via le web, faites-le directement depuis votre mobile et faites-le signer par vos clients !

Mieux gérer votre chantier grâce à Alobees

🤑 Pourquoi avoir le module de gestion des interventions ?

Le module de gestion des interventions permet de gagner du temps sur la gestion de vos interventions, visualisez rapidement toutes les informations, stockez plus facilement les détails de vos interventions, fluidifiez le transfert de l'information et faites signer le rapport d'interventions aux clients pour validation.

📄 Comment générer un rapport d'intervention ?

Sur les versions web et mobile, sélectionnez le chantier de votre choix, puis cliquez sur l'icône en haut à droite de la page "Chantier". Un pop-up s'affiche, vous pouvez sélectionner tous les posts ou sélectionnez uniquement ceux qui vous intéressent. Lorsque cette étape est terminée, vous pouvez finaliser votre rapport d'intervention en cliquant sur le bouton "Générer" en haut à droite du pop-up. Le rapport d'intervention s'enregistre sur votre ordinateur ou sur votre mobile.

🆕 Comment ajouter le module de gestion des interventions à sa société ?

Contactez notre équipe commerciale pour ajouter ce module à votre société.

Une suite complète pour améliorer la rentabilité de votre société

Utilisateurs

Ajoutez vos collaborateurs et définissez leurs rôles. Activez et révoquez les droits d'accès à tout moment.

Suivi de chantier

Centralisez les informations de votre chantier et retrouvez à un seul endroit tout ce qui concerne votre projet.

Planning

Planifiez vos collaborateurs en 1 clic et visualisez rapidement votre activité.

Tâches

Optimisez l'affectation des tâches depuis votre application Alobees ! Affectez des tâches à vos chantiers et déterminez leurs avancements.

Mémos

Épinglez les informations importantes et les problèmes à suivre. Définissez les propriétés de vos mémos.

Interventions

Planifiez les interventions et générez des rapports reprenant tous les détails de vos interventions.

Logistique

Créez des plannings spécifiques dédiés aux ressources de votre entreprise ou de vos chantiers.

Services

Bénéficiez d'un accompagnement sur mesure : connexion à votre logiciel de devis / factures, formation, extraction de données.

Et plus à venir...

Des fonctionnalités et des améliorations tous les mois pour continuellement améliorer votre expérience sur l'application.

Nos clients témoignent pour nous

Nos clients sont les mieux placés pour parler de leur expérience avec Alobees 🤝

Alobees nous a permis de gagner en efficacité et en réactivité sur nos chantiers avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Sa mise en place est très rapide, son utilisation est intuitive. Mes collaborateurs sur chantier apprécient énormément le fil d’actualité et le fait de voir simplement et rapidement leur planning. Pour ma part, j’apprécie le relationnel et l’écoute active du service technique et de la direction quant à mes sollicitations sur le développement de l’application.

Patrick Lucas

Gérant chez IGC

“Avant Alobees, notre approche était différente, mais aujourd'hui, nous ne pourrions plus envisager de procéder autrement.”

Michel Cubas

Gérant

Alobees est une solution qui a grandement fluidifié le partage et la circulation d’information au sein de l’entreprise. Cela nous a fait économiser l’équivalent d’un poste au bout de quelques mois seulement. Il nous paraît aujourd’hui inconcevable de revenir en arrière.

Ludovic Hamoir

Directeur de travaux chez BYBATISOL

“Depuis que j'utilise Alobees, la gestion de mes chantiers est devenue beaucoup plus efficace. L'application est intuitive, permet un suivi en temps réel, et facilite grandement la communication avec mon équipe.”

Manuel Lourenço

Chef de chantier

L’application me permet de gagner énormément de temps. Je peux gérer le planning et suivre les feuilles d’heures de mes compagnons en un clic !Nous avons pu économiser un poste avec un gain énorme sur la gestion des opérations liées à la remontée des heures des compagnons.

Sébastien Petit

Gérant chez ARTIPLAC

Ils parlent de nous

Prêt à améliorer le suivi de chantier de votre PME ?

Essayez gratuitement pendant 14 jours - Aucune carte bleue requise.